ph 2014Members
Grand Sustaining Member(Top-Tier Sponsor)
EtherWAN   ParsonsBrinckerhoff   CalTrans
Sustaining Member(Second Tier Sponsor)
Kimley-Horn   Econolite    
Sponsoring Member(Third Tier Sponsor)
Parsons   TJKMTranportConsult    
Supporting Member(Fourth Tier Sponsor)
Metro   Iteris   LACountyDPW
 TransCore   RBF   Minagar
SnesysNetworks    TranspoGroup   Kapsch
TKHSecuritySolutions   Telegra    
Private Corporation, Government and Large Institutions/Universities(Government Agencies serving populations greater than 250,000)
Activu Corporation Cubic Transportation Systems MSI Tec
Advanced Traffic Products, Inc.  Daktronics PATH - UC Berkeley
ADVANTEC Consulting Engineers DKS Associates Productivity Apex, Inc. 
AECOM Fehr & Peers Proxim Wireless
AVI-SPL, Inc. HERE  San Diego Association of Governments
Atkins Image Sensing Systems Schneider Electric 
Cambridge Systematics INRIX Skyline Technology Solutions 
City of Oakland Jacobs Stantec
Clary Corporation Leidos Trafficware Group, Inc.
CohuHD COSTAR McCain, Inc. University of Southern California
Contra Costa Transportation Authority Metropolitan Transportation Commission URS
CT West MaxCell Fabric Innerduct Western Systems, Inc.
Small Non-Profit and Small Business(Up to 25 Employees)
Albert- Grover & Associates  ITinera Technologies Southern California Regional Transit Training Consortium 
Arada Systems  Pillar Consulting, Inc. Swarco Traffic Americas, Inc. 
Cambria Solutions, Inc.  QVision Technology Systems Integrated 
Cogenia Partners, LLC  Rhythm Engineering  Transportation Simulation Systems, Inc. 
Emergent Transportation Concepts  Road-Tech Safety Services, Inc.  Urban Systems Associates, Inc.
Irvine Global Consulting  Savari, Inc.  Western Pacific Signal 
Small Government Agencies(Serving Populations less than 250,000)   
City of Arcadia City of Pasadena Tahoe Regional Planning Agency
City of Burbank   City of Santa Clarita    
City of Mission Viejo   City of Santa Monica    
Individual Members
Theresa Argabright Carol Jacoby Jim Misener
Mark Cabaj Pattapon Khodmanee James Moore II
Douglas Chastain Norio Komoda Bob Ruybal
Michael Doble Shel Leader Mohammad Sharaf-Saleh
Matthew Garcia Gordon Lun Jean Souza
Jesse Glazer Hirosuke Matsumura Jerry R. Wood 
Mike Haas Mike McKay
Todd Hartnett Michael Miles
Student Members
Ruixi Chen - USC        

Stay Connected

fbook-60   twitter-60   lkdin-60

Contact Us

P.O. Box 862100
Los Angeles, CA 90086
(415) 723-0511